Programme – Autumn 2017

Provisional programme for Autumn 2017.

Date Theme Info
Fri 25th August Troop Forum First night
Fri 1st September Mini-golf in hall Nathan away
Fri 8th September Personal Challenge / Baking
Fri 15th September Indoor Pioneering / Knots Nathan / Sarah
Thu 21st September Trampolining
Fri 29th September Craiglockhart Hill Out of hall? Beaver sleepover
Fri 6th October Game Show Night Young Leader(s)
Fri 13th October Holiday
Fri 20th October Holiday
Fri 27th October Camp
Fri 3rd November Night Hike ? Limited Hall Access
Fri 10th November Bird Boxes
Fri 17th November Construction
Fri 24th November Teamwork
Fri 1st December No Scouts Ben & Sarah Away?
Sat 2nd December Woodland Trust Tree Planting
Fri 8th December Crafts
Fri 15th December Xmas Outing. Bowling. Last night. Nathan Away

Future Events

Brass Monkey Camp 3rd/4th Feb 2018
District Flag 20th/22nd April 2018
Lowland Adventure 4th/7th May 2018
District Football Sun 13th May 2018